New Year

It has been a while since I wrote anything. It is time to get my writing schedule rebooted again. It is something that has fallen by the wayside lately.

It has been amazingly nice out for this time of year but winter is supposed to be returning shortly. It will be a little hard to take though. We are in bad need of snow but I should be careful what I wish for. There have been some bad grass fires in the last while. We are going to be complaining next summer about it being to dry if there isn’t moisture this winter.

Another year has come and gone. It is amazing how fast it went. It just seems that it wasn’t that long ago that it rolled in. I will take this time to wish everyone a happy new year. It is still early in the month so I don’t think it is too late.

 

 

About mhembroff

I am a graduate student from Ashworth college. I am an artist and belong to a local art club. I am a member of The Writers Guild of Alberta, fighting book worm in the write4kids cbic clubhouse and member of The SCBWI and attend local workshops whenever I can.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Year

  1. nelle says:

    Happy New Year, and unfortunately, our run of good weather here ends tomorrow.

Comments are closed.