Story Cartel Launch

Reviews:

I have put my book on Story Cartel in the hopes of getting a few more reviews. I have seven reviews on Amazon and nine on Goodreads but would like to get a few more. My book Bess’s Magical Garden will only be on the site for two or three weeks. Have you often wondered how you could get a free copy of my book. Well this would be your chance.

It doesn’t cost anything to get a membership with Story Cartel. You just need a password. I  know not another password. They seem to be necessary for everything these days. So, I would appreciate your help on this matter. Thank you for your kindness.

More News

Here are some more news. Want to read some of my other more mature stories.

I have a series of stories on Channillo. https://chanillo.com/yourseries.

Their memberships start at $4.99. Their site is jammed full of good stories and books besides mine. So far my two stories are The Ghostly Encounter and Whistling Pines. Stop into Chanillo and take a look. You will be glad you did. Thank you.

The next thing is the Ghostly Writes Anthology, 2016 that is coming out this fall. It is being done by Plaisted Publishing House. My contribution is The Ghost at Rose Cottage.

Follow me on:

Facebook:

https://www.facebook/mehembroff

 

About mhembroff

I am the author of Bess's Magical Garden, a middle grade novel and picture book Gramma Mouse Tells a Story. I am the member of the Society of Children's Book Writers and Illustrators, Writers Guild of Alberta and Rave Reviews Book Club. My series The Ghostly Encounters and other short stories can be found on https://www.channillo.com, listed in the short story section. I have been an avid reader since early childhood and has always been imaginative. It wasn't until my children were growing up that I started taking writing classes and put my creations onto paper. When I'm not writing I like to paint, draw, work in the garden and spend time with my pets and family.
This entry was posted in books, literature, short stories, Uncategorized, writing. Bookmark the permalink.