Ghostly Writes

Karen's Book Buzz Blog

Presented by Plaisted Publishing House

A horror-filled Halloween collection of short stories.

screen-shot-2016-10-11-at-17-32-07

ghostrly-writes-coverGhostly Writes Anthology is the first of a yearly anthology and will be released as close to 31st October as an eBook on all major distribution sites. This eBook will be FREE so if you like a great haunting then you’ll need to get a copy of this wonderful book which is full of short stories from around the world.

Authors include:

Michael J Elliott Ashley Uzzell, Stewart Bint, Jane Risdon, Rocky Rochford, Jennifer Deese, J B Taylor, Karen J Mossman, Marjorie Hembroff, Adam Mitchell, C A Keith, Elizabeth H Newton, Wendy Steele, Neil Newton, Eve Merrick-Williams, Amanda Ghattas, Sarah Mosier, Jessica Wren, Kyrena Lynch, J G Clay, Trine Jensegg, Jennifer Roche

ghostly-writes

Embers of Webster Street is my contribution to this story.

View original post

About mhembroff

I am the author of Bess's Magical Garden, a middle grade novel and picture book Gramma Mouse Tells a Story. I am the member of the Society of Children's Book Writers and Illustrators, Writers Guild of Alberta and Rave Reviews Book Club. My series The Ghostly Encounters and other short stories can be found on https://www.channillo.com, listed in the short story section. I have been an avid reader since early childhood and has always been imaginative. It wasn't until my children were growing up that I started taking writing classes and put my creations onto paper. When I'm not writing I like to paint, draw, work in the garden and spend time with my pets and family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ghostly Writes

  1. Jane Risdon says:

    Thanks so much, this is fab. Do keep in touch and let me know what you are doing. If I can Tweet anything let me know. Jane x

Comments are closed.