Zoe and Friends: One Strange Adventure…

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

profile-pic_my-name-is-zoeHello Fans and Friends in the land of Zen! My name is Zoe and I write stories for your amusement. I hope you all enjoyed the holidays. Emily and I send you our warmest wishes for health and happiness in the coming New Year. Wait! Now that I’ve put that down on paper, it occurs to me: That’s the silliest sentiment ever, isn’t it? I mean, why wish good health and happiness for only a year? I guess one could argue that the wishes get renewed every year, and so an annual greeting is just dandy, but, think about it. What if I got hit by a truck tomorrow? Just sayin’ . . .

Alrighty then, enough of that. I better get on with this month’s story, which I’d like to tell in a slightly different way. Every now and then, I fancy myself a poet – you know, kind…

View original post 645 more words

About mhembroff

I am the author of Bess's Magical Garden, a middle grade novel and picture book Gramma Mouse Tells a Story. I am the member of the Society of Children's Book Writers and Illustrators, Writers Guild of Alberta and Rave Reviews Book Club. My series The Ghostly Encounters and other short stories can be found on https://www.channillo.com, listed in the short story section. I have been an avid reader since early childhood and has always been imaginative. It wasn't until my children were growing up that I started taking writing classes and put my creations onto paper. When I'm not writing I like to paint, draw, work in the garden and spend time with my pets and family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Zoe and Friends: One Strange Adventure…

  1. Thanks for sharing Margie 😀

Comments are closed.